Error: can't convert data to vector in simple index query

This may be a very simple problem, but this is my first time using GraphQL and FaunaDB. I’m trying to set up a simple database with links to sound files stored in an aws s3 bucket with some basic information stored along with them. I have an index all_stems that just points to the stems collection.

My schema:

type Stem {
    name: String!
    url: String!
    contributer: String
    description: String
    id: ID!
}

type Query {
    allStems: [Stem!]! @resolver (name: "get_all_stems")
}

type Mutation {
    addStem(
        name: String!
        url: String!
        contributer: String
        description: String
    ) : Stem @resolver (name: "add_stem")
}

and my two resolver functions are as follows

add_stem:

Query(
  Lambda(
    ["name", "url", "contributer", "description"],
    Create(Collection("stems"), {
      data: {
        name: Var("name"),
        url: Var("url"),
        description: Var("description"),
        contributer: Var("contributer"),
        id: NewId()
      }
    })
  )
)

get_all_stems:

Query(
  Lambda(
    "_",
    Map(Paginate(Match(Index("all_stems"))), Lambda("X", Get(Var("X"))))
  )
)

My addStem mutation works fine, but my problem is that when I try to run the allStems query in the GraphQL playground on the FaunaDB dashboard, like so:

query {
  allStems {
    name
  }
}

I get this error:

"Can't convert '{data: [{name: \"ambient1\"}, {name: \"crash\"}, {name: \"drum loop 1\"}]}' to Vector"

Being new to FaunaDB, I’m really not sure where I’ve gone wrong, as the information I need is present, but there seems to be some kind of type error.

Your query here is expecting you to return an array of documents from the Stem collection:

but you are returning an array of Stem documents that is wrapped in a Page due to your use of Paginate here:

Query(
  Lambda(
    "_",
    Map(Paginate(Match(Index("all_stems"))), Lambda("X", Get(Var("X"))))
  )
)